Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Interview with Gina Roitman: “My Mother, the Nazi Midwife and Me”

November 16 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

The Phoenix Holocaust Association invites you to listen to an interview with Gina Roitman, award winning writer, poet, and a second generation, born in the Passau DP Camp, Germany, to Polish survivor parents, will describe her research, and her writings about the Holocaust and the post-War period in her documentary “My Mother, the Nazi Midwife and Me.”

Books: Tell Me a Story, Tell me the Truth; Don’t Ask.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 5:30 PM Arizona time; 7:30 PM EST; 4:30 PM Pacific
Messages
ZOOM Registration information will be forthcoming

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://phxha.com/

Organizer

Phoenix Holocaust Association
Phone:
480-792-6736
Email:
info@phxha.com
Website:
www.phxha.com

Venue

Zoom