Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jewish National Fund’s Spectacular Sunday

June 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

A Day of Giving from Coast to Coast

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

12-4 pm Eastern | 9am-1pm Pacific | 11am-3pm Central

7-11pm Israel

Where to Watch

The show will be available on YouTube channel and Facebook page.

 

A streaming event marking the biggest day in fundraising

in Jewish National Fund history!

Music. Comedy. Stars. Heartwarming Stories… all to support the land and people of Israel – Now and Always!

 

FEATURING

Elon Gold, Michelle Divon, Benji Lovitt, Taylor Williamson, Ethan Herschenfeld, Cory Kahaney, Ilana Levine, Dominic Fumusa, Rick Recht, Rebecca Pidgeon, Peter Himmelman, Distant Cousins, David Mamet, Josh Burstein, and more…

 

NATIONAL CHAIR

Bernice Friedman

 

Team Captains

Deb Zaluda

Susan Farber

Allen Brodestsky

Sharon Levison

Alyssa Russo

Amy Iles

Michael Kessler

Risa Aronoson

Matt Franzblau

 

COMMUNITY CHAIRS

David Eisenberg

Joyce and Eric Wald

Pam Meyer

Brad Werner

Steve Wasserman

Michael Feldman

Nancy Polacheck

Barbara Lincoln

Ron Kriss

Sandra Grant

Nanci Seff

Dr. Robert Keehn

Marcia Greenfield

Adrienne Rulnick

Steve Schwartz

Cindy Loon

Karen Mannering

Natalie Goldman

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Website:
https://my.jnf.org/spectacular-sunday

Organizer

Deb Rochford
Email:
drochford@jnf.org