Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UPCOMING EVENT: MY MOTHER, THE NAZI MIDWIFE AND ME

November 16 @ 5:30 pm

Online Event:

The Phoenix Holocaust Association invites you to listen to an interview with Gina Roitman, award winning writer, poet, and a second generation, born in the Passau DP Camp, Germany, to Polish survivor parents, will describe her research, and her writings about the Holocaust and the post-War period in her documentary “My Mother, the Nazi Midwife and Me.”

Books: Tell Me a Story, Tell me the Truth; Don’t Ask.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, at 5:30 PM Arizona time; 7:30 PM EST; 4:30 PM Pacific

ZOOM Registration information will be forthcoming

www.nazimidwife.com

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
5:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://phxha.com/events-2/

Organizer

Phoenix Holocaust Association
Phone:
480-792-6736
Email:
info@phxha.com
Website:
www.phxha.com