Loading Events

Events for June 14, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Jewish National Fund’s Spectacular Sunday

June 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

A Day of Giving from Coast to Coast   Sunday, June 14, 2020 12-4 pm Eastern | 9am-1pm Pacific | 11am-3pm Central 7-11pm Israel Where to Watch The show will...

Find out more »

5:00 pm

Tiz A Small World: Together From A Distance

June 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Free

Tizmoret A Cappella is proud and excited to announce: “Tiz A Small World: Together From A Distance,” a collaborative virtual concert filled with music, joy, and celebration, scheduled to take...

Find out more »
+ Export Events