Together, our professional staff and lay leaders identify community needs and develop strategies and raise funds to meet those needs here in the Valley, in Israel and around the world.

Federation Board of Directors

  • Morrie Aaron, Board Chair
  • Ben Ellis
  • Danielle Breslow Gross
  • Rachel Hoffer
  • Jakob Khazanovich
  • Barry Markson
  • Leah Bold Mondlick
  • Lily Behboodi Schoen
  • David Weiner
  • Alan Zeichick
  • Beth Jo Zeitzer

Federation Leadership

  • Danielle Gross, Campaign Chair
  • Leah Bold Mondlick, Women IN Philanthropy Chair
  • Ben Ellis, Business & Professionals Chair
  • Richard Kasper, JD, CAP, Interim Chief Executive Officer
  • Julie Perry, Director of Finance & Operations
  • Sheryl Press, Marketing Director